It’s only today that I’m starting to maximize that wonderful internet invention called ‘feeds’. I read quite a number of blogs regularly (can’t help it, other people’s lives fascinate me) so feeds are a big help. It’s only today that I fully discovered its possibilities.

On another note, I have a deadline on Friday and I’m nowhere near completing the job. I’m supposed to write the content for an online tutorial website, but my mind’s a complete blank. Well, not blank enough to ramble in this post, but blank for serious work. I’m procrastinating.

Today is also Ash Wednesday, which means a day of abstinence for us Catholics – which I forgot. Ate beef steak for lunch. I didn’t eat breakfast anyway. Does that count even if the reason was that I just didn’t feel like eating?

Geez, a duh day indeed. Hope to spring back tomorrow.

