These past few days, I had a task at work that necessitated combing the Internet to look for influential and interesting blogs and websites.  Of course I liked that.   I didn’t have the time to fully explore the sites then, but now that I have a clear slate,  I’m going back to them one by one.  However, I’m starting to feel the beginnings of some kind of information overload.  Thank God for Bookmarks. 🙂

Just how much is too much information?  There’s also the difference between what you need to know and what you want to know or what you are interested in.  And bad me, I tend to remember more the information that I am personally interested in.  And the blogs and websites I’m reading now have diverse topics, most of which are my interests.  Aah…darn the Internet, bless the Internet! 😀

