Yes, I am now tweeting.  There’s a Twitter widget on the sidebar.  It took a while for me to get the hang of it, but now, darn it, it’s starting to get addictive!  I forced myself to study and use Twitter because it’s part of my job (nice, huh? 😀 ).  My boss has been asking me forever what makes it tick, and for some time I was also as puzzled as he is – I couldn’t find enough motivation to log in and update regularly.  Well that stopped yesterday.

Most of my friends lead analog lives, with email and Facebook their only concessions to digital connectivity, so there goes that purpose for my Twitter account.  I use it primarily for stalking, haha!  Kidding…sort of.  I’m using it as sort of a feed reader to keep updated on all my favorites.  Of course it would be nicer if more of my favorite friends would tweet.

My boss still thinks it’s a fad, and some part of me agrees with him, but let’s see.

